Facebook Twitter
Make This Your Home Page

Continuing Education Instructors' Bargaining Unit

The Continuing Education Instructors' Bargaining Unit consists of approximately one hundred and thirty members in total; they are English as a Second Language Instructors, Adult Basic Education Instructors, International Languages Instructors. The President of the CEI bargaining unit is Monica Zacharius.

Continuing Education Instructors Bargaining Unit Executive

President/Grievance Officer Monica Zacharius Wheable Centre
Vice-President Veronica Faulkner Wheable Centre
Secretary/Treasurer Rhonda Bailey Banting Annex
London Representative Ian Mercer Wheable Centre
Middlesex/Elgin/Oxford Representative Angela Greco Wilson Wheable Centre
ESL Representative Shirley Hachey Wheable Centre
CBC Representatives Stella Baker/Toni Cassidy/Veronica Faulkner
LBS Representative Sue Gallant Strathroy DCI
District Liaison Evelyn Daley District Office
Provincial Liaison Stephen Bloom Provincial Office

© 2017 OSSTF District 11 - Site Navigation: Home | About Us | Committees | Bargaining Units | News & Events | FAQs | Secure Services | Forms and Links | Contact Us