Facebook Twitter
Make This Your Home Page

Occasional Teacher's Bargaining Unit

The Occasional Teachers' Bargaining Unit is made up of Short Term Occasional Teachers (daily rate supply teachers) and Long Term Occasional Teachers.

The Occasional Teachers' Bargaining Unit President is Sharon Young Kipp.

Occasional Teachers’ Bargaining Unit Executive

Position Name
President Sharon Young Kipp
Vice-President Paul Dawson
Secretary-Treasurer Emily Tschirhart
Federation Services Officer Liaison John Bernans
Chief Negotiator Jenny Kassen

© 2019 OSSTF District 11 - Site Navigation: Home | About Us | Committees | Bargaining Units | News & Events | FAQs | Secure Services | Forms and Links | Contact Us