Facebook Twitter
Make This Your Home Page

Professional Student Services Personnel Bargaining Unit

The Professional Student Services Personnel Bargaining Unit consists of members in Psychological Services Speech-Language and Audiology Services, Research and Assessment Services, School Counselling and Social Work Services, and Environmental Education.The President of this Bargaining Unit is Sandra Miller.

Professional Student Services Personnel Bargaining Unit Executive

Position Name Workplace
President Sandra Miller Saunders S.S.
Vice-President Jane Mackley CEC - Central
Secretary/Treasurer Jody Harris CEC - Central
Chief Negotiator Donna Moser
Grievance Officer Nicole McLister CEC - Central
Psychologists Vanessa Pedden CEC - Central
Psychological Associates John Noftle CEC - Central
Psychometrists Jane Mackley CEC - Central
First Nations Counsellors Tracey Sillaby H.B. Beal S.S./ Duffied P.S. / McEachren P.S.
Social Work/Attendance Councillor Raya Barry
School Support Counsellercillor Dave Swinden Chippewa
Environmental Educators Deb McCart London Environmental Ed Centre
Research and Assessment Assistants Nathan Luo CEC - Central
School Support Councillor - Secondary Jody Harris Richmond Centre Alternative
Speech Language & Audiology Services Chris Matthews
Health & Safety Representative Chere Schneider Richmond Centre Alternative
Federation Services Officer Liaison Steve Janik District Office
Provincial Secretariat Liaison Stephen Bloom Provincial Office


© 2018 OSSTF District 11 - Site Navigation: Home | About Us | Committees | Bargaining Units | News & Events | FAQs | Secure Services | Forms and Links | Contact Us