Facebook Twitter
Make This Your Home Page

Teacher's Bargaining Unit

The Teachers' Bargaining Unit of OSSTF District 11 is made up of the close to 2000 Secondary School and Continuing Education Teachers of the Thames Valley District School Board who teach in the 30 secondary schools, "alternative school" locations, and Adult Continuing Education Learning Centres. The Bargaining Unit President is Lisa MacMaster.

Teachers’ Bargaining Unit Executive

The Teachers' Bargaining Unit Executive consists of four positions which are elected by the TBU membership at large plus the Branch Presidents or Workplace Contacts, who are elected by the TBU members at individual branches/workplaces. The charts below indicate the positions, the names of the individuals holding those positions and their contact information.

TBU Executive Positions Name Workplace
President Lisa MacMaster District Office
Vice-President Richard Cracknell Lord Dorchester
Secretary Krystal Caldwell Laurier S.S.
Treasurer Jill Tuckey Woodstock C.I.
Provincial Councillor Jason Witty London South C.I.
Chairperson (non-voting) Henk Bervoets Strathroy District C.I.

Federation Services Officer Liaison: johnbernans@osstf11.com

Branch President or Workplace Contact Workplace Location
Bruce Power A.B. Lucas S.S.
Tina Lirette Alternative Education
Christine White Arthur Voaden S.S.
Adriano Monopoli B. Davison S.S.
Steve Langley Central Elgin C.I.
Taylor Jones Clarke Road S.S.
Laurie MacDonald College Avenue S.S.
Mike MacLeod Con Ed Teachers
Marie Fitzgerald East Elgin S.S.
Karen Kading Glencoe District H.S.
Tim Davis Glendale H.S.
Rebekkah Wilkin H.B. Beal S.S.
Chris Dean Huron Park S.S.
Mike Kamenar Ingersoll District C.I.
Mel Gollan Wills Learning Support Services
Andy Dobaczewski London Central S.S.
Jason Witty London South C.I.
Mark Janes Lord Dorchester S.S.
James Muir Medway H.S.
Kirby Duffy Montcalm S.S.
Scott Klein North Middlesex District H.S.
Adam McNiff Oakridge S.S.
Jordan Haylor Parkside C.I.
Kelly Wilton Duffy Saunders S.S.
Daniel Bourdreau Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Lesley Steele Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Heather Newton Strathroy District C.I.
Mary Lougheed WD Sutton
Suzanne McCullough West Elgin S.S.
Megan Jeffery Westminster S.S.
Sue Stevens Woodstock C.I.

© 2019 OSSTF District 11 - Site Navigation: Home | About Us | Committees | Bargaining Units | News & Events | FAQs | Secure Services | Forms and Links | Contact Us