Facebook Twitter
Make This Your Home Page

District 11 OSSTF Executive Council

District Executive members serve two year terms and are elected by the entire District 11 membership in even numbered years in accordance with the District Constitution. District Councillors are appointed in accordance with Bargaining Unit Constitutions.

District Executive Positions Name Workplace Location
President Lisa MacMaster District Office
Vice-President Jody Harris Montcalm S.S.
Secretary Laurie MacDonald College Avenue S.S
Treasurer Richard Cracknell Lord Dorchester S.S.
Teachers' Bargaining Unit President Lisa MacMaster District Office
Occasional Teachers' BU President Sharon Young Kipp District Office
PSSP BU President Sandra Miller Saunders S.S.
ConEd Instructors BU President Monica Zacharias Lorne Ave P.S.
District Provincial Councillor Designate: Lisa MacMaster District Office
Teachers' Provincial Councillor Designate: Jason Witty London South C.I.
TBU Councillor Glenna Atkinson London Central S.S.
TBU Councillor Becky Calvert-Hamilton G.A. Wheable Centre
TBU Councillor Tim Davis Glendale H.S.
TBU Councillor Norma Evans London South C.I.
TBU Councillor Karen Kading Glencoe H.S.
TBU Councillor Dan Machuk Medway H.S.
TBU Councillor Rachelle Martin A.B. Lucas S.S.
TBU Councillor Rebecca McLeod Glendale H.S.
TBU Councillor Lindsay Rollo Saunders S.S.
TBU Councillor Jill Tuckey Woodstock C.I.
TBU Councillor Rebekkah Wilkin H. B. Beal S.S.
OTBU Councillor Tiffany Froines
Chairperson (non-voting) Henk Bervoets Strathroy District C.I.
Non voting FS0 Evelyn Daley District Office
Non voting FS0 Steve Janik District Office
Non voting FS0 Paul Reesor District Office
Non voting FS0 John Bernans District Office
Provincial Liaison Stephen Bloom Provincial Office
Provincial Liaison Jo Dean Provincial Office

© 2017 OSSTF District 11 - Site Navigation: Home | About Us | Committees | Bargaining Units | News & Events | FAQs | Secure Services | Forms and Links | Contact Us